Untitled 1
Canadian Society of Microbiologists Untitled 1

Untitled 1


WHAT'S NEW  ::  CSM & Microbiology

CSM & Microbiology

February 28, 2013
CSM Future Annual Conferences

2013 CSM Annual Conference
Carleton University
June 17 - 20, 2013
Ottawa, ON
LOC Chair: Ashkan Golshani: ashkan_golshani@carleton.ca
Conference Organizer: Mrs. Wafaa H. Antonious: Info@csm-scm.org
 
 

 
2014 CSM Annual Conference will be held in conjunction with the IUMS Conference
July 27th - August 1st, 2014
Montreal Congress Centre
Montreal, QC

National Organizing Committee (NOC) Chair: 
Pierre Talbot, President of Congresses National Organizing Committee (NOC): Pierre.Talbot@iaf.inrs.ca
Pierre Belhumeur, Chair of NOC, International Congress of Mycology: Pierre.Belhumeur@umontreal.ca
Charles Dozois, Chair of NOC, International Congress of Bacteriology and Applied Microbiology: Charles.Dozois@iaf.inrs.ca
Alain Lamarre, Chair of NOC, International Congress of Virology: Alain.Lamarre@iaf.inrs.ca
Éric Déziel, Chair, Local Organizing Committee: Eric.Deziel@iaf.inrs.ca
Mark Wainberg, Chair Fundraising Committee: Mark.Wainberg@mcgill.ca
Laurier Forget, Congresses Director: Laurier.Forget@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Marie Lanouette, Congresses Manager: Marie.Lanouette@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

For further information please visit the website: http://www.montrealiums2014.org/ 


If you wish to host an Annual Conference of the CSM please contact
Dr. Tanaka Takuji 
Email: takuji.tanaka@usask.ca
Tel.: (306) 966-1697




Contact
Dr. Tanaka Takuji  Email


Related Documents
Adobe PDFCSM 2013 Annual Conference Poster


Related Links
CSM 2013 Annual Conference
CSM 2013 Annual Conference - Session Topics
CSM 2013 Annual Conference - Online Registration
http://www.montrealiums2014.org

Untitled 1


CSM-SCM Secretariat
17 Dossetter Way
Ottawa, ON K1G 4S3
Canada

Tel: (613) 421-7229
Fax: (613) 421-9811





Home | Site Map | Site Search |