Untitled 1
Canadian Society of Microbiologists Untitled 1

Untitled 1


ANNUAL CONFERENCE  ::  All Participants  ::  Local Organizing Committee

Local Organizing Committee

With special thanks to the members of our Local Organizing Committe

Josh Neufeld 
Conference Co-Chair
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: jneufeld@uwaterloo.ca

 


Laura Hug
Conference Co-Chair
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: laura.hug@uwaterloo.ca

Marc Aucoin
University of Waterloo
Department of Chemical Engineering
Email: maucoin@uwaterloo.ca


Barbara Butler
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: bjbutler@uwaterloo.ca

Trevor Charles 
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: tcharles@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca

Andrew Doxey
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: acdoxey@uwaterloo.ca

Kesen Ma 
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: kma@uwaterloo.ca

Gabriel Moreno-Hagelsieb
Wilfrid Laurier University
Department of Biology
Email: gmoreno@wlu.ca

Kirsten Müller 
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: kirsten.muller@uwaterloo.ca

                                               

Matthew Scott
University of Waterloo
Department of Applied Mathematics

 

 

 

 


Robin Slawson
Wilfrid Laurier University
Department of Biology
Email: rslawson@wlu.ca

Lingling Wu 
University of Waterloo
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Email: lingling.wu@uwaterloo.ca

Briallen Lobb
Student Co-Manager 
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: balobb@uwaterloo.ca
 

Mark Lubberts
Student Co-Manager 
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: mglubber@uwaterloo.ca            

 

 


Ashley Ross

Student Co-Manager 
University of Waterloo
Department of Biology
Email: aaross@uwaterloo.ca
CSM Conference Organizer
Wafaa Antonious
Rofail Conference and Management Services
Email: info@csm-scm.org
 
 
 


Untitled 1


CSM-SCM Secretariat
17 Dossetter Way
Ottawa, ON K1G 4S3
Canada

Tel: (613) 421-7229




Home | Site Map | Site Search |