Untitled 1
Canadian Society of Microbiologists Untitled 1

Untitled 1

ABOUT CSM  ::  Executive & Council  ::  Representatives

2015 - 2016 Representatives

University Responsibility Surname First Email
British Columbia Faculty Rep Smit John 
Victoria Faculty Rep Roy Réal 
Simon Fraser Faculty Rep Brinkman Fiona 
Simon Fraser Student Rep Yu Nancy 
Thompson Rivers Faculty Rep Van Hamme John 
Thompson Rivers Student Rep Moote Paul 
Alberta Faculty Rep Irvin  Randy 
Calgary Faculty Rep Lewenza Shawn  
Calgary Student Rep Jones Gareth 
Lethbridge Faculty Rep Selinger Brent 
Saskatchewan Faculty Rep Korber Darren 
Regina Faculty Rep Yost Chris 
Regina Student Rep Vanderlin Elizabeth 
Manitoba Faculty Rep Sparling Richard 
Winnipeg Faculty Rep Adkins Anne 
Lakehead Faculty Rep Leung Kam 
Laurentian Faculty Rep Leduc Leo  
Laurentian  Student Vacant Vacant  
Western Ontario Faculty Rep Creuzenet Carole  
Western Ontario Student Rep King Cason  
Laurier Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
McMaster Faculty Rep Coombes Brian 
McMaster Student Rep Craney Arryn 
Toronto Scarborough Faculty Rep Fulthorpe Roberta 
Ryerson Faculty Rep Gilbride Kim 
Windsor Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
Carleton Faculty Rep Golshani Ashkan 
Carleton Student Rep Samanfar Bahram 
Ottawa Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
Queen's Faculty Rep Jarrell Ken 
Queens Student Rep Vacant Vacant  
Brock Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
Trent Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
Ontario Institute of Technology Faculty Rep Green-Johnson Julia 
Ontario Institute of Technology Student Rep Cortez-Cordova Jenny 
McGill Faculty Rep Gruenheid Samantha  
McGill Student Rep Deme Justin 
Macdonald Campus Faculty Rep Driscoll Brian 
Macdonald Campus Student Rep Vacant Vacant  
NRC PBI Institution Rep Greer Charles 
NRC PBI Student Rep Martineau Christine 
Concordia Faculty Rep Martin Vincent 
Concordia Student Vacant Vacant  
Montréal Faculty Rep Daigle France 
Montreal Student Rep Forest Chantal 
Montréal Vet Faculty Rep Dubreuil Daniel 
Montréal Vet Student Rep LeBihan Guillaume 
INRS-Armand-Frappier Faculty Rep Villemur Richard  
Laval Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
New Brunswick Faculty Rep Patten Cheryl 
Moncton Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
St. Francis Xavier Faculty Rep Graham Lori 
Dalhousie Faculty Rep Garduno Rafael 
St. Mary's Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
Acadia Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
Prince Edward Island Faculty Rep Vacant Vacant  
Prince Edward Island Student Rep Vacant Vacant  
Guelph Faculty Rep Lo Reggie 
Guelph Student Rep Greenfield Laura 
MacDonald Campus Student Rep Goordial  Jackie   
Centennial College Student Representative Robinson Genevieve 
Untitled 1

CSM-SCM Secretariat
17 Dossetter Way
Ottawa, ON K1G 4S3

Tel: (613) 421-7229
Fax: (613) 421-9811

Home | Site Map | Site Search |